Period 2014-2021
Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and the EU signed the agreements on the European Economic Area (EEA) and Norway Grants for the period 2014-2021.

In the new funding period, a total of €2.8 billion (€1.5 billion through the EEA Grants and €1.3 billion through the Norway Grants) will be made available to 15 EU member states to reduce social and economic disparities and strengthen bilateral relations with the three donor countries.

Croatia will recieve 103,4 million EUR, out of which 56,8 million from EEA Grants and 46,6 million from Norway Grants.
Please find more info here.